Mental Support Community

I Have Prostate Cancer

I have suffered serious depression my entire adult life.  The small cock is a huge part of it.  I have recently been diagnosed with prostate cancer.  Before treatment begins I will be ending it all.  Why?  Because having the prostate removal surgery will expose my small cock to so many in the health care world I would rather die that face the embarrassing humiliation.  I work in health care and I know how it works.  In the mean time aside from the humiliation I would face from treatment, why would I want to fight a fucking cancer battle that even if I won, the best case is to return to the chronically depressed person that I am?  No thanks.  I am so ready to be free from this life.  I have been ready long before this diagnosis.  Now to find the perfect way to do it. 

I think the lesson to my story is this: Depression itself can be a terminal illness and my battle with depression is reaching the end.  I am ready to be free.  I truly am.  The thought of going through cancer treatment when just living a normal life takes so much energy?  It ain't happening.  No way.  I wished more people in the world would understand that that suicide is the only solution.

I don't know how to reply to that, but I do hope you get treatment. I hate to hear that a small cock would play into not getting better, but I had a similar experience myself in hospital with a nurse seeing my junk and it was embarrassing, but my health took precedent. Maybe this is a good time to speak to a therapist? Just a thought. ☮