Mental Support Community

how do you know when and how to give it up?

Darkness

well im going to be 20 in about two weeks and for some reason some people think I should of already fucked someone by now to be quite blunt.

But the thing is, it seems really awkard as well, that I don't know if it is a big deal or not if the first time is ok to be dirty, or is it supposed to be meaningful?

like, what is typical of someone's first time? also if you were sexually molested by a guy and your a straight guy, are you still a virgin? and would said molestation play any part into how one would experience the first time?

I think at this point I should mention again I'm almost 20 and have never had a girlfriend, and i think that if i even tried to pursue the kind of girl i want, id' stopped dead cold because i have no experience. The kind of girl being of a mostly choleric temperment from the four humors. I myself and half choleric and the other half is Sanguine, if it makes any difference.

Guest GingerSnap