Mental Support Community

Raisul

Dear sir/madam,

I am a resident of [address removed by a forum moderator] Dhaka, Bangladesh.My house no is [address removed by a forum moderator].For the last few months i was a victim of serious mental abuse.A group of local thug(especially who is in 2nd floor,5th floor and other side of the 6th floor) is continuously scolding and threatening me  i.e till i wake up(1am-6am).They are causing me lot of dreams at night.For that reason i am dreaming a lot of bad and fearful dream.I am sure a group of people are causing this.I am getting sicker.

My cognitive and thinking capability is getting worsen.I suspect a group of  spiritual  and religious cults are causing this.It became unbearable and nowadays i can not sleep during night.I am very frightened all the time that the thugs might kill me anytime and there is no one help or support me.For this reason sometimes i feel suicidal.
I will be very grateful to you if you take necessary action regarding this matter and provide assistance.
Yours sincerely,
Raisul 

My location
[location removed by a forum moderator]
Edited by LaLa
concerns for privacy and safety

Hello, Raisul, welcome!

I'm sorry you're in such a difficult, terrible situation! :(