Jump to content
Mental Support Community
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

On 8/3/2019 at 6:33 AM, NewHere said:

HI, I am new here.

Born and raised in Europe, female, currently in the USA. 


Hobbies: gardening, reading, traveling

What do you like reading. Welcome to the community :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, I am old here.

Born & raised in the United States, male, currently in the USA. 


Hobbies: work full time so not time for much time for hobby but I would list reading, walking, wasting time on this phone, fighting for a better life, music appreciation, local travel by car, comedy, a certain amount of low-dollar philosophy / psychology / spirituality / highly questionable beliefs. 

@NewHere tell us more. What brought you here to the US?  Are you staying or visiting?  Also feel free to ask anything.  Good luck with whatever you have going on 🙂

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...