Mental Support Community

Would Anyone Else Be Ecstatic with "Normal Small?"

TimmyStan1967

I think a lot of us are in this group because we are not only small in the pants, but we are "Pathetically Small." I pose this question: How many of you would be ecstatic just to be "Normal Small?" I work in health care and see a lot of penises and there is definately a catogory out there I would consider "Normal Small," which in my eyes ain't too bad and of course from time to time I see the pathetically small. Normal small is something that if a gal saw it they would tell their shallow friends....."Yea he had a small penis," as opposed to a girl if she were a shallow bitch and was with me, it would be more like..."Oh My Fucking God I Can't Believe How Tiny This Guy is. He should have been born a Woman." It's like part of Howard Stern's bit is that he has a small penis and apparently it's normal small. What I wouldn't give to just be "Normal Small."

TS1967, i'll give you the same comment i've given to others in this forum, because it seems to matter:

I discovered a few years ago (by googling the topic -- how lame is that?) that i am statistically "average."

Not "long," not "big," just "average."

So, by some bizarre logic, my opinion on this issue apparently matters.

So my opinion is this:

you have nothing to be ashamed of.

you are not inferior to me, or less masculine than me.

there is nothing wrong with you.

Another thought i have: that hypothetical shallow young woman you referred to?

(who BTW doesn't sound like any young woman i've ever talked to,

and i've talked to many. I don't waste my time talking to the 1 out of 10 shallow ones.)

Suppose i was somehow lucky enough to have her naked in front of me, and i had an erection.

Do you think -- do you REALLY think -- she'd react like,

"Yayyy, you're average!!! You're The Man! I can't wait to have sex with you!"

Or would she more probably find SOMETHING ELSE negative to say about me?