Mental Support Community

ok I give up I quit

robert

Im new to sps forum, but this will be my first and last post. I just dont know what else to do. a man with a small penis like mine is constantly reminded if his insecurities. Life with a small penis is a life I cant live anymore. It is a curse, I wish it wasn't but I cant keep lying to myself anymore. There is no woman who would be truly happy to be with a small penis man. Sex is not the most important but it is some what important. I cringe at the thought of any woman seing my penis. Im a 26yr old man thats hung like a six yr old boy. My future looks dim Im not even average. I have no choice but to choose suicide. if I cant live like a man at least I can die like a man. Its not about having sex or having a lot of women its about my selfworth my pride my dignity my happiness I dont want to become a angry hateful misogynistic man whos angry all the time and hates women but thats what im becoming as each day passes I dont want any pity I just wanted to be happy but life has robbed me of any kind of piece of mind there is no hope I have no choice I just needed somewhere to vent I wish everyone here the best on this journey called life I give up If I could give my length and width to any one I would I wont need it where im going

God bless

Can you tell us what size you are to give us some perspective?

I know it's not about your size but about how you feel about yourself and the way our society views you. We all have those feelings here. That's what this group is about.

it's hard to deal with. I know I've had to deal with it too along with all the other crap that I hate about my life.