Mental Support Community

Genital mismatch?

modestman

A health care provider I know received a promotional mailing about this.

No idea how legitimate this is, but I thought it was interesting.

Here's a quote from the web site (you can find it by searching on "genital mismatch").

Genital Mismatch (G.M.)

WARNING: The following discussion could make you uncomfortable BUT your happiness could hinge on what’s here…

Keeping the “Happiness Machine” Running Smoothly Includes Sexual Relations

Religious leaders, marriage & family counselors, and your best friend will all tell you that family and relationships are the “Happiness Machine” and that sexual behavior plays an important part in the relationship of family leaders–especially in the early formative years of a family. But, after examining over 10,000 men and women over the past 25+ years as a physician, I found that women and their doctors seldom speak of the following sexual problems (even though these problems can destroy a marriage)…

• A very small vagina may result from genetics or from surgery.

• Because of a smaller vaginal canal, some women experience pain from a penis more than 4 inches in length or circumference (yes, this does happen)

• Vaginal canal enlargement may result from childbirth, aging, & some sexual practices.

• Some women with a larger vaginal canal may not be able to appreciably feel a penis less than 7 or 8 inches in length and 6 or more inches in girth. In other words, only the 20% or so of men with a penis larger than average will bring appreciable sensation.

• Muscles surround the vaginal canal and contract or relax to accommodate a range of penis sizes (both diameter and length can change).

• Even though the vaginal canal can change in size, for every vagina a specific range of sizes feels best to that particular woman.

• So, for every woman, there is an “ideal custom penis size” or ICPS that offers the most sensation and pleasure.