Mental Support Community

Fiance Is Crazy

Hello, this is my first time posting on this website and I just need some opinions on this matter.

When me and my fiance started going out, I wasn't totally honest with him and he knows that. It's like I didn't want him to get to know the real me, we meet when I was also going out with this other guy, who had no sort of love for me.

I became very comfortable with my fiance and didn't mind sharing my life stories with him. And from that day on my life was never the same. I told him about me being raped by an uncle when I was six year old, and I also told him about me mother boyfriend of nine years sexually abusing me.

Recently he was put into an mental asylum by his family and he came out in October of last year. During that time he trusted me with his money and all of a sudden it just disappear. The bank account I have is linked up with my mother account, because we both bank at the same branch. He is now under the impression that my mother is stealing the money which she is not because I do receive monthly statement and do check my account and her account online very daily.

But anyway, in June of last year he wrote my mother an email to her job email address disclosing almost every secret I have every shared with him. His reason was he had to do it for me because he couldn't stand to see me let people take advantage of me, which was not the case. Now the thing is he wrote that email to her job email at a very major law firm. My mother read the email and she question me about and I told her what was true and what wasn't. Later on that day she summed it up and ask me how do I feel towards her boyfriend and that was it. She has never discuss that incident no more with me, nor have I with her.