Mental Support Community

Feeling warm and good here

1997Henry

Hello, everyone! I am Henry. Now I am a university student. And I really want to talk to people here who has the same issue as mine.

I bumped into this forum while searching something about small penis. Got into it and love it.

I knew it(small penis) since I was very little like ten or eleven. Kids like to talk penis size and  laugh at each other with small penis joke. I feel very embarrased while talking about it. So usually I just pretend to be normal or say I feel offended asking them to stop.

It is fine when people just talk about it. When it comes to swiming or some activities which ask you to expose your body, it becomes unbearable. I feel inconfident when other people see it no matter guys or girls. I feel like small penis limit my hobbies; I cannot even give it a try.

Therefore, I can only like sports which wouldn't show my private part.

There are also other problems like I don't know how to find my Mr.right if I wouldn't share this small issue with him. And I also worry if he will leave after knowing it.

Are there anyone in their early twenty with the same problem like mine? How do you cope with it?

Men are a lot more understanding than women when it comes to size, they fully grasp how it makes us feel. Also, depending on what your role would be in the relationship, it might not matter. One thing that men do better than women is that we were open about what we want. When it comes to gay relationships, we're after a specific thing, so you just need to look for a guy who doesn't care about size. It may be more down to what you want from the relationship. 

6 hours ago, YOTH said: