Mental Support Community

confused

xSw3etNeSsx

My life isnt so bad for me but it still doesnt stop me from thinking, if i was dead everything will .....just be, not bad, not good, not anything. Main reasons i wouldnt kill myself is because my family n my dog... idk whats my point im just writing... im 23 Bi and married... I got married at 21 and im actually separated right now i have a high school degree and i just feel like life sucks.. yea there are good moments in life but i think theres actually way more bad one's... Highschool really doesnt prepare you for anything.I never expected life was going to suck so much... anyways im super shy i need to drink to actually be social... I dont work or go to school cuz the fear of failing infront of ppl. I think im depressed but im not sure cuz sometimes i feel fine. I think i have anixenty problems thats why i dont work or go to school... I barely even go outside... Also my marriage god did it suck lol I got marriaged for the wrong reasons i barely like my husband. I also have love issues I think im in love one minute and the next i dont. I dont know whats wrong with me. Then theres my sex problems... i dont really like having sex , i rather watch tv... so my husband hated that.... I tried to make it work with my husband even though i barely liked him but he had his own problems which he took out on me.... he loved me too much... He didnt want me talking to no one we moved to washington for a year and in that whole year i left the house maybe 20 times... then when we lived with his family he didnt let me hang out with his brother or sisters... i was going crazy so after 4 years i told him i was leaving... we still talk he wants to get back together but i dont know ... Did i mention all he does is fight, Im a very calm quiet person hes the oppisite... and even if im not saying anything he would call me every curse he can think of... It bothered me a little cuz im suppose to be his wife n he treated me like shit... but i