Mental Support Community

how does it feel to be alive ?

Lost In The Crowd

well, it's kinda hard to talk about my unsolved problems..i'll be 23 years old on the 15th of April..and i dont feel alive at all..i wanna live my life the way i wanna live it, yet i cant do that..is it because i'm a girl or what..Mom is the source of my depression..she wont let me do anythin, she doesnt even allow me to go to my best friend's house ever since i graduated from college and we fight everytime i tell her that i wanna go..i mean why would she do that..my best friend is the sister i've never had..i love her and i cant imagine being away from her..she's the reason i go on..:mad:

Mom is suffocating meeeee..she never cared about my life, i graduated and she didnt attend my party and now i might get a job and she doesnt care to advise me..she just wants me miserable..she knows nuthin about me, yet she wants to kill me !!

i hate my mom so much i wish she'd die..

i just want her to leave me alone !!

I can relate to you i'm 20, when i was younger my mother suffercated me she wouldn't let me go out at all and in the end i rebelled and started to go, has you mother ever given you any indicator that she wants you dead. i really feel for you, you must really feel isoleted not being able to go out even to your best friends house, have you ever tried just going out it worked for me well i had to move out first

Hi Lost in the crowd