Mental Support Community

what is my purpose in this world????

roiisgurl

why am i doin this? hhhuuummm i dont know. does ne one care to read wut i have to say? probably not. well i am not to sure y i am even doin this i mean i dont think that ne one is gonna care but u never know there MIGHT me someone who understands.

to begin with i dont know wut is wrong with me i have one toooo many things wrong with me i mean i am always mad,sad,happy,pist then back to sad i mean wut is wrong with me? i have to gurlz which i luv with all my heart but there yet i dont think that i am a good mom. i mean i alwayz get mad at them for no reason i am always yellin. that is when i ask myself wut is my purpose in this world wut has god put me here to do? i have not a clue. i feel like i am not good at nething i mean i dont think i am a good mom nor wife. i mean i am a mom a sister a friend a aunt a wife n there yet i feel like i am no one like if i dont even exist. i mean i just dont belong to ne one or ne thing.