Mental Support Community

Sitting here waiting to die....

OK so my life sucks. Everything about it sucks. My ex is successfully trying to destroy me. I can't hold down a job. I feel like I'm losing my husband. My ex is trying to take my kids. I'm so stressed out that I feel like the only way out is for either me or my ex to die. I've been advised to call a suicide hotline or 911 but if I do that, there will be a record of me losing my mind and my ex will have the ammo he needs to take the only things that matter to me in this world. I can't live without my children and if they go, so will I. I will have no reason to exist anymore. I've been fighting for 3 years now, i don't know how much more fight I have in me. I'm bipolar and epileptic and all of the stress my ex is putting me under is spinning me out. Normally, I'm get my old friend Jack Daniels to help but I have no money thanks to my ex and all of his antics. My gas is shut off, I don't know how I'm gonna feed my kids. I'm at my wits end. Medication is not an option because I can't hold down a job long enough to get insurance. The mental health clinic is only open during hours I can't get to it because my husband can't afford to take off work and I can't drive due to my epilepsy. SSDI is not an option because I haven't been to a doctor in like 5 years and they want proof that I'm crazy. So now what.....