Mental Support Community

Validation

Angiocath

Hello, i have posted here in the past during a very stressful period of time when i was still in school, i was in search of answers and never really managed to resolve anything.

I am here now posting as i am looking to validate a few ideas and maybe get some input from people that may know what i am going through.

I've been dealing with... well, feeling bad, i can't call it depression because i am not diagnosed officially and out of certain fears i cant force myself to go see someone professionally.

Long story short, i used to think that when i graduate life will become peachy and i wont be sad and tired all the time, i was wrong. I graduated about 2 months ago and i have been seeing myself go through this odd decline, slowly getting worse and worse.

I don't sleep much because i cant fall asleep, i feel angry, sad, isolated and completely hopeless, and i won't deny some thoughts of ending my life including a frighteningly effective plan of action went through my mind. I just stay in my room a lot, i started to neglect myself, hygiene is out of the window, cant remember the last time i had a hair cut or shaved.