Mental Support Community

My story

dev2009

Hi,

This is my first time posting here.

I am hoping someone can help me figure what’s going on around me.

I am not sure, which category this post fits in, so going to post it in general.

This is going to be a long story. So bear with me.;)

There are four key players in this story. Me, mid twenties, was living abroad. My elder sister of 6 years, single, living abroad. There is also my mom of 60 years and dad of 67 years.