Mental Support Community

My thread

Sweetmom2

today i packet party packets, teached, organized, played with both my kids, did Bible study and learned that i musn't force Gods time, exercised, baked a cake. My husb is watching telly and he cant give me att cuz his interested in the program. I tried intimidation but sofar nothing. He is so one minded! Last night i only got 3h sleep cuz my kid was exited of his bday which is tom. Im gonna take him to the potty now and hopefully last night wont repeat itself. Hope im not irritating u guys with this new thread. Itl b the last and only thread ill start.

Things are going good at school. Im cluster leader and i have to make sure the exam paper reaches the schools in next weeks time. Its my first time and im kinda stressd about it. Sofar so good.

Ive worked out my budget and its too tight. Hopefully tonight my husb can find a way out. Next mont has 5 weeks!

Sleep was better i sleep from 11 to 5:45. This morning i made poridge for myself for the first time in my adult life! Im proud of myself

i have to brush my son over his body. He and i hate it and i dnt even know if it works.

Thanx for caring, i dnt get it alot.

We went to a small city to c the doc. Then things got hectic when we went to the shops.on the way back on a very buzy road my daughter started to scream for 20min until she fell asleep. Ev1 snapped! My husb lost his temper while on the road! He apologised at home. I dont want to go to that place again!